Compare

Facts checked October 17, 2026

More than a bid list. A fraction of the big platforms.

How Victavio compares with 25 government contracting platforms on price and features, in plain English. Every fact about another company links to its source, checked October 17, 2026.

At a glance

of 12 capture platforms publish no price
10
bid finders and platforms cost less than Pro for one person
13
platforms compared, every fact cited
25

Victavio Pro $99 a monthTeam $249 with 3 seatsBilled monthly. Prices on the page.

Price

What it costs each month

The lowest published plan that sends email bid alerts, per month. Yearly prices are divided by 12. Quote-only prices are marked, never guessed.

  1. Victavio ProBilled monthly, cancel any time$99 a month

Bid finders and alert services

  1. DemandStarCounty plan, 1 county, billed yearly$5 a month
  2. Euna Supplier Network ProPro, 1 county, billed yearly$5 a month
  3. FindRFPRegional, up to 4 states, billed yearly; $19.95 month to month$16.63 a month
  4. RFPMartOne state, the lowest state plan, billed yearly$16.67 a month
  5. GovDirectionsYour State, 1 state, billed yearly; $39 month to month$32.50 a month
  6. Public PurchaseBid Syndication, starting price, billed yearly$33.25 a month
  7. Bid BananaStandard, 1 seat, billed yearly; $49.99 month to month$40 a month
  8. BidSearchPro, 1 user, billed monthly$49 a month
  9. BidNet DirectLocal, 1 state, billed yearly$49.92 a month
  10. InstantMarketsComplete Access, billed yearly; $75 month to month$60 a month
  11. Periscope S2GPremium State, 1 state, billed yearly; $109 month to month$64.92 a month
  12. CLEATUSDATA + AI, 1 user, billed yearly; $130 month to month$78 a month

No bar where no price is published:

Capture and intelligence platforms

  1. HigherGovStarter, 1 user, billed yearly$41.67 a month
  2. GovTribeGovTribe plan, 1 seat, billed yearly$158.33 a month

No bar where no price is published:

Coverage differs by plan. A one-state or one-county plan covers less than a national one; the table below says what each covers.

Tools that find bids and email them to you. Many cost less than Victavio. Victavio adds an AI that does the reading and the paperwork with you. Research and capture suites for business development teams. Most bill yearly, and many quote prices only after a demo.

Prices change. Check each company's site before you buy. Spot an error? Tell us.

Features

What a bid list sends you, and what Victavio does next

A bid list sends you a title and a link. Victavio reads the notice, explains the fit, and does the paperwork with you. You stay in charge of every step that matters.

Live

A brief, not just a link

A bid list emails you a title and a link, and the reading is yours. Victavio reads the whole notice and writes a plain-English brief: what they want, when it is due and who can bid. Every line quotes the notice, and the quote is checked in code before you see it.

Also offered by GovTribe, SamSearch, GovSpend, Deltek GovWin IQ, Procurement Sciences, GovDash, Sweetspot, Federal Compass, Bid Banana, CLEATUS, InstantMarkets and GovDirections. As listed on their sites, October 17, 2026.

A typical bid alertSample data
  • New bid: Janitorial services, Federal Building 12View
  • New bid: Grounds maintenance, Army Reserve CenterView
  • New bid: Window cleaning, Social Security officeView
A Victavio briefSample data

Janitorial services, Federal Building 12

  • What they wantCleaning five nights a week.five (5) nights per weekQuote checked
  • DueQuestions by Oct 30, offers by Nov 6.Offers are due November 6Quote checked
  • Who can bidSmall businesses only.total small business set-asideQuote checked
Live

Fit, with the reasons

Each match gets a score from 0 to 100, the reasons behind it and the points to confirm. It is a fit score, never a prediction of who wins.

Also offered by GovTribe, SamSearch, Deltek GovWin IQ, Bloomberg Government, Procurement Sciences, GovDash, Unanet GovCon CRM, Sweetspot, Bid Banana, CLEATUS, Euna Supplier Network Pro and GovDirections. As listed on their sites, October 17, 2026.

Why it fitsSample data
  • Your NAICS code 561720 matches+40
  • Small business set-aside you qualify for+25
  • In a state you serve+15

To confirm: the site visit on Oct 28

In progress

It fills in. You sign. You submit.

Victavio AI fills in what it can from your profile while you watch, on a portal registration or a bid checklist. It stops at the line that needs you. Victavio never submits a bid, signs, registers or contacts a buyer for anyone.

E-bidding to agencies on their own networks: BidNet Direct, DemandStar, Euna Supplier Network Pro, Public Purchase and Periscope S2G. As listed on their sites, October 17, 2026.

Vendor registrationSample data
Business name
Lone Star Cleaning LLC
NAICS code
561720 Janitorial services
Contact email
bids@example.com
Sign here
Submit
Live

Your team on one live board

Everyone works the same pipeline and sees each other work. Move a bid to Bidding and your teammates see it move. Assign it, comment, and keep every deadline in view. Team includes 3 seats.

Also offered by GovTribe, SamSearch, HigherGov, Deltek GovWin IQ, Bloomberg Government, Procurement Sciences, GovDash, Unanet GovCon CRM, Sweetspot, Federal Compass and BidPrime. As listed on their sites, October 17, 2026.

Team pipelineSample data
FoundGrounds maintenance, Reserve Center
BiddingWindow cleaning, SSA office
SubmittedCarpet care, VA clinic
Janitorial services, Building 12
Live

Documents on your letterhead

Ask for an RFI response, a Sources Sought reply or a capability statement. Victavio drafts it on your letterhead from your profile and the notice, as a PDF you review and send.

Also offered by GovTribe, SamSearch, Procurement Sciences, GovDash, Sweetspot and GovDirections. As listed on their sites, October 17, 2026.

Sources Sought responseSample data

Lone Star Cleaning LLC

Response to Sources Sought W912

PDF ready
In progress

Your inbox, watched

Connect Gmail, Outlook or Yahoo. Victavio watches for buyer replies and amendments and drafts answers for you to review. Drafts only: you send every email yourself.

InboxSample data
  • Amendment 0002 posted: site visit moved
  • Re: Question about the cleaning schedule
  • Your daily bid briefing

Buyer replied. Questions are now due Friday.

Draft reply saved in Gmail. You review and send.

What Victavio is building next

These are in progress, and each one flips to Live here on the day it ships.

  • In progress

    Texas ESBD and state boards

    State bid boards read every day, starting with Texas.

  • In progress

    Connect your portals

    Forward the bid alert emails local portals already send you, and Victavio puts those bids on your board.

  • In progress

    Registration help

    Victavio AI fills in a portal registration from your profile while you watch. You press the final button.

  • In progress

    Email drafts and inbox watching

    Drafts in Gmail, Outlook or Yahoo for you to send, and a watch on buyer replies.

  • In progress

    Submission help

    A checklist of every file and form a bid asks for, ready for you to submit.

Side by side

All 26 platforms, feature by feature

Sort by price, or filter by kind. Tap a name for its sources.

26 shown
Victavio and 25 other platforms, feature by feature, as of October 17, 2026
PlatformPrice for one personFree trialState and local bidsAI summaries of noticesFit scoring or matchingAI assistantTeam pipelineProposal or document helpAPI or MCP
VictavioThis site$99 a monthPro $99 a month. Team $249 a month with 3 seats.Billing: MonthlyYes7 days free. A card is required and is charged on day 8 unless you cancel.In progressIn progress: Texas ESBD, state boards, and local bids from the alert emails you forward.YesPlain-English briefs where every line quotes the notice, checked in code.YesA fit score from 0 to 100 with the reasons, sorted into four lanes.YesVictavio Assistant answers and acts on your board after you confirm. It never submits or signs.YesA live team board where you see each other work. Team includes 3 seats for $249 a month.YesRFI, Sources Sought and capability statement drafts on your letterhead, as PDF.YesA developer API and MCP on Pro and Team.
DemandStarnow Euna OpenBidsBid findersFull comparison
Sources (4)
From $5 a monthCounty plans start at $60 a year per county. State plans run $100 to $1,499 a year per state. National is $2,699 a year (about $225 a month).Billing: YearlyPartlyA free Basic plan for one agency; a trial is not advertised.YesAgencies on the DemandStar network; it says 1,400+ agencies post directly.Not listedAI features are not listed.PartlyMatching by commodity codes.Not listedNot listed.Not listedA team pipeline is not described.PartlyeBidding to agencies that use DemandStar.Not publishedNot documented.
Euna Supplier Network Proformerly Bonfire Premium VendorBid finders
Sources (3)
From $5 a monthPro starts "From $60 USD / Year", priced by the regions you pick. Its help center says from $49 a year.Billing: Yearly, renews automaticallyPartlyA free plan forever; a Pro trial is not mentioned.YesAgencies on Euna Procurement (Bonfire), OpenBids and Ion Wave.Not listedAI summaries are not listed.YesAI-powered bid recommendations (Pro Bid Match).Not listedNot listed.PartlyA dashboard of followed, in progress, submitted and awarded bids; unlimited users.PartlyFree e-bidding to agencies on Euna Procurement.Not publishedNot documented.
FindRFPBid finders
Sources (3)
From $16.63 a monthRegional (up to 4 states) is $19.95 a month or $199.50 a year. National is $29.95 a month or $299.50 a year.Billing: Monthly or yearlyYesOne week; a card is needed and is charged at the end unless you cancel.YesState, county and city sites, plus Canada.Not listedAI features are not listed; human editors check matches.PartlyKeyword and region matching.Not listedNot listed.Not listedIndividual accounts.Not listedNot listed.Not listedNot listed.
RFPMartBid finders
Sources (3)
From $16.67 a monthSingle-state plans run $200 to $350 a year. Single-category plans run $30 to $55 a month. All-category prices need a login to view.Billing: Monthly or yearlyNot listedFree registration shows expired sample RFPs; a trial is not listed.YesBy state or category, plus Canada and other countries.Not listedAI features are not listed.Not listedNot listed.Not listedNot listed.PartlyShare a subscription with other users in your company.Extra cost or higher tierA separate RFP writing service.Extra cost or higher tierAPI on the all-category plans; the price needs a login.
GovDirectionsand RFP DeliveryBid finders
Sources (5)
From $32.50 a monthYour State is $390 a year or $39 a month. Regional (up to 14 states) is $590 a year. Unlimited is $2,000 a year.Billing: Monthly or yearlyPartlyA free account with federal bids, permanently; no time-limited trial.YesBy state; the Regional plan covers up to 14 states.YesRFP document analysis with a summary and Q and A.YesAI-matched bids.Yes"Ask GovDirections AI."Partly"Capture Management (Build Pipeline)"; licenses are for one person.YesAn AI proposal writer in every plan, plus paid coaching and co-writing.Extra cost or higher tierThe RFP Delivery API, from $199 a month.
Public PurchaseBid finders
Sources (3)
From $33.25 a monthBid Syndication "starts at: $399.00 for 12 months" (about $33 a month). Wider regions are not priced publicly.Billing: YearlyPartlyFree registration; a paid trial is not advertised.YesA free bid board of 1,990+ agencies, plus emailed bids from others.Not listedAI features are not listed.PartlyMatching by classification codes and regions, with a research team.Not listedNot listed.PartlyUnlimited users per company.PartlyFree electronic responses to agencies on Public Purchase.Not publishedNot documented.
Bid Bananaby The Bid LabBid findersFull comparison
Sources (5)
From $40 a month$49.99 a month per seat, or $479.99 a year (about $40 a month). Each person needs their own seat.Billing: Monthly or yearlyYes7 days. A payment method is needed; nothing is charged until the trial ends.YesSays it covers 50 states with 1.6M+ bids and awards from 4,000+ agencies.YesAI document analysis pulls requirements, dates and budgets.Yes"Match" ranks bids by fit to your company profile.Not listedA chat assistant is not listed.PartlyA shared team workspace and a favorites queue.Extra cost or higher tierHuman proposal writing from The Bid Lab, from $10,000; an AI proposal tool is announced.Extra cost or higher tierA separate API subscription.
HigherGovCapture platformsFull comparison
Sources (3)
From $41.67 a monthStarter is $500 a year for one user (about $42 a month). Standard is $2,500 a year for up to 10 users. Enterprise is custom.Billing: Yearly onlyYesA free trial button; the length is not stated.YesState and local opportunities on every tier.PartlyAn Opportunity Assistant answers from the opportunity documents.Not listedFit scoring is not described on its pricing page.YesAn Opportunity Assistant on opportunity pages.YesUnlimited pipelines, pursuits and tasks; Standard covers up to 10 users.Partly"Generate a Draft" options on opportunity pages.YesAPI access, Zapier and eBuy import on every tier.
BidSearchBid finders
Sources (1)
From $49 a monthPro is $49 a month with daily email alerts. Team is $99 a month for 10 users. Basic is $25 a month without daily emails.Billing: Monthly, no contractYes14 days on every plan; a card is needed up front.YesState, local and education bids nationwide.Not listedAI features are not listed.Not listedKeyword search; fit scoring is not listed.Not listedNot listed.PartlyShared lists and simple tasks; Team covers 10 users.Not listedNot listed.Not listedNot listed.
BidNet DirectBid findersFull comparison
Sources (2)
From $49.92 a monthLocal (1 state) is $599 a year (about $50 a month). Regional (3 states) is $1,199 a year. National is $1,999 a year.Billing: Mostly yearlyPartlyA free Basic account for member-agency bids; a paid-plan trial is not advertised.YesState and local bids by state, plus bids from member agencies.Not listedAI features are not listed.Not listedBid matches by email; fit scoring is not listed.Not listedNot listed.Not listedSaved searches and a daily summary; a team pipeline is not listed.PartlySubmit bids electronically to member agencies; drafting help is not listed.Not listedNot listed.
InstantMarketsBid finders
Sources (2)
From $60 a monthOne plan: $60 a month billed yearly ($720), or $75 billed monthly.Billing: Monthly or yearlyYes14 days with full access: "No charge until day 14."YesState, local and private listings.YesAI summaries and an AI answer for each search.Not listedFit scoring is not listed.PartlyAn AI answer for each search.PartlySaved searches and tracking; team seats are not described.Not listedNot listed.Not publishedNo public API is documented.
Periscope S2Gformerly BidSyncBid finders
Sources (2)
From $64.92 a monthPremium State is $109 billed monthly. The page shows $779 for a year paid up front; its billing data reads that as the yearly total, and we use that lower reading. National is $274 monthly.Billing: Monthly, 6 months or yearlyPartly"Try for free" is the free Limited tier, not a Premium trial.YesSays it monitors 100,000+ agencies.Not listedAI features are not named.PartlyMatching with a relevance indicator.Not listedNot listed.Not listedA team pipeline is not advertised.PartlyRespond electronically to its network agencies.Not listedNot listed.
CLEATUSBid findersFull comparison
Sources (3)
From $78 a monthDATA is $39 a user a month billed yearly, or $65 monthly. It has no saved-search alerts and no AI credits.Billing: Monthly or yearlyYesIts pricing page lists a 7-day trial on the two self-serve plans.YesSays it covers 40,000+ state and local sources.YesAn AI summary for each solicitation, on every tier.YesAI-matched opportunities on DATA + AI.YesGovCon Copilot on DATA + AI, metered by AI credits.PartlyPursuit management on DATA + AI; the full capture CRM is on a quoted tier.Extra cost or higher tierProposal Writer is on a quoted tier.Extra cost or higher tierMCP connectors on DATA + AI; the REST API is on a quoted tier.
GovTribeCapture platformsFull comparison
Sources (7)
From $158.33 a month$1,900 a year for one seat (about $158 a month), billed yearly. GovTribe Pro is $2,100 a year per seat.Billing: Yearly onlyYesFree trial with no card required. Its plans page says 7 days; older help pages say 14.YesState and local opportunities are included on every current plan.YesGovTribe AI writes opportunity briefs and compliance workbooks.YesGovTribe AI helps with opportunity assessment and bid or no-bid decisions.YesGovTribe AI chat, metered by AI credits.YesUnlimited pursuits, custom fields and contact groups.YesDrafts documents and builds compliance matrices from solicitations.YesAn MCP server for Claude, ChatGPT and Copilot, plus Zapier and Unanet integrations.
BidPrimeBid findersFull comparison
Sources (5)
Quote only"Request a quote and we'll email customized pricing options." Plans vary by region and by premium modules.Billing: Quote onlyYes"Three weeks free. No credit card required."YesSays it covers 110,000+ agencies, including cities, counties and schools.Extra cost or higher tierThe AI Assistant, a premium module, reads every bid document.Extra cost or higher tierGo or no-go help in the AI Assistant module.Extra cost or higher tierThe AI Assistant module.YesA pipeline view, extra seats by quote and Salesforce export.PartlyDocs on Demand fetches bid packets; the AI gives outlines and checklists.Extra cost or higher tierREST API, webhooks, an MCP server and Zapier in its Integrations module.
Bloomberg GovernmentBGOVCapture platformsFull comparison
Sources (7)
Quote onlyRequest a demo "to learn about standard and team pricing." No prices are published.Billing: Quote onlyNot listedDemo request; a self-serve trial is not listed.PartlySome state coverage; the depth of state and local bids is not published.PartlyAI that estimates values and identifies key documents.YesAI that recommends opportunities.Not listedA chat assistant is not described.YesTeam pricing and a workspace with a built-in Salesforce instance.Not listedProposal help is not described.PartlyA Salesforce connector.
Deltek GovWin IQCapture platformsFull comparison
Sources (3)
Quote onlyDeltek publishes no price list. Packages are sold by market (U.S. federal, state and local, Canada) and by module.Billing: Quote onlyPartly"Try GovWin IQ Risk Free" through a sales form; the length is not published.YesSays it tracks more than 100,000 state and local governments, plus Canada.YesDela AI summarizes documents.YesSmart Fit Scores for best-fit leads.PartlyDela AI surfaces opportunities; a chat assistant is not described.YesTracking from budget signal to award, with import into Deltek CRM.Not listedProposal writing is not part of GovWin IQ; Deltek sells other products for that.PartlyImports into Deltek CRM.
Federal CompassCapture platforms
Sources (2)
Quote onlyThere is no pricing page; every button is "Contact Sales".Billing: Quote onlyYesA free trial at signup: "No Obligation, No Payment Required." The length is not stated.YesA State and Local product that gathers bids from many sources.YesWayfinder AI summarizes procurement documents.Not listedFit scoring is not described.Not listedA chat assistant is not described.YesA GovCon CRM with a Kanban board and custom stages.Not listedProposal help is not described.PartlyConnects to email, calendar and CRM tools; none are named.
GovDashCapture platformsFull comparison
Sources (2)
Quote onlyNo published prices: "Talk to sales for seat prices and credit allotments."Billing: Quote only, yearly plansNot listedEvery plan button leads to a demo booking; a self-serve trial is not listed.PartlyState and local search; no count of sources is published.YesThe Dash AI agent, grounded in your company data.YesRanks each notice against your past performance.YesDash works from the browser, Microsoft 365, Teams and Slack.YesA GovCon CRM, capture plans and gate review prep.YesCompliance matrices, outlines and drafts, plus a pricing tool.PartlyMany integrations (Microsoft 365, Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack); a public API is not advertised.
GovSpendincludes FedmineCapture platformsFull comparison
Sources (4)
Quote onlyNo published prices. Its FAQ says products are sold as yearly subscriptions, with multi-year options.Billing: Quote only, yearlyNot listedRequest a demo; a public free trial is not listed.YesPurchase orders, bids, contracts, co-ops and meeting transcripts across thousands of state and local agencies.YesAI bid summaries.Not listedFit scoring is not described.YesAI Search, AI Chat and AI Notebook.PartlySaved searches, buying signals and CRM push; a prospecting tool rather than a bid pipeline.Not listedProposal help is not described.YesSalesforce, HubSpot, Dynamics, Zapier, Slack, a saved search API and an MCP server.
Onvianow part of Deltek GovWin IQCapture platforms
Sources (2)
Quote onlyOnvia now points to Deltek GovWin IQ, which publishes no price list.Billing: Quote only (sold as GovWin IQ)PartlyThrough GovWin IQ: "Try GovWin IQ Risk Free" via a sales form.YesIts state and local data lives on in GovWin IQ.YesThrough GovWin IQ: Dela AI summarizes documents.YesThrough GovWin IQ: Smart Fit Scores.PartlyThrough GovWin IQ: Dela AI; a chat assistant is not described.YesThrough GovWin IQ: opportunity tracking.Not listedProposal writing is not part of GovWin IQ.Not publishedNot published.
Procurement SciencesAwarded AICapture platforms
Sources (3)
Quote onlyThe pricing link leads to a request form with no dollar amounts.Billing: Quote onlyNot listedA demo, or a free AI win strategy report by email; a self-serve trial is not listed.YesState and local data through HigherGov, which it owns.YesAI opportunity search and automated bid or no-bid analysis.YesAutomated bid or no-bid analysis.YesAI across capture and proposals.YesPipeline, relationship CRM, teaming partners and gate reviews.YesProposal drafting, compliance automation and AI color-team reviews.PartlyAn "Integrations and API" section; no integrations are named.
SamSearchCapture platformsFull comparison
Sources (3)
Quote onlyNo published prices. Its pricing page says "No tiers. Your team, your markets, one price." and "We quote on the demo call."Billing: Quote only, yearlyNot listedIts pricing page offers a 45-minute demo; a self-serve trial is not listed.YesState, local and education bids, plus Canada, as modules.YesAttachment summaries and agents that read full packages, amendments included.YesFit scoring against NAICS, PSC, set-aside and past performance.YesAI opportunity chat and chat with your own documents.YesA CRM pipeline with stages, tasks, calendar and mentions.YesA proposal generator, a compliance matrix and form filling such as SF 33.Extra cost or higher tierAPI access is listed under Enterprise; Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive sync.
SweetspotCapture platforms
Sources (3)
Quote onlyIts pricing page shows no prices, only "Schedule a personalized demo."Billing: Quote onlyNot listedDemo only; a trial is not listed.YesSays it watches 1,000+ state and local procurement portals.YesAI capture briefs with a bid or no-bid view and gap analysis.YesAI capture briefs rate each opportunity.YesSweetspot Chat answers with citations.YesA pipeline and CRM with stages, assignments and roles.YesRFP shredding, compliance matrices, outlines and drafts.PartlySharePoint, Salesforce and GovWin import; a public API is not advertised.
Unanet GovCon CRMwith ProposalAI and GovIntelCapture platforms
Sources (1)
Quote onlyNo prices on the CRM page; the buttons lead to a demo or an expert.Billing: Quote onlyNot listedA demo; a free trial is not listed.Not publishedState and local coverage is not stated.PartlyAn AI copilot in the CRM.YesGovIntel scores and ranks opportunities.YesA natural-language AI copilot.YesCapture and pipeline management, Go/No-Go forms and approvals.Extra cost or higher tierProposalAI, a separate product.PartlyOutlook, Unanet ERP and Unanet Connect integrations.

Honest

Where others are stronger

No platform does everything. Here is where other platforms are ahead of Victavio today, so you can pick what fits.

One on one

Victavio compared with each platform

FAQ

Questions

Is Victavio the cheapest government contracting software?
No. For one person, these cost less a month: DemandStar, $5 a month (county plan, 1 county, billed yearly), Euna Supplier Network Pro, $5 a month (pro, 1 county, billed yearly), FindRFP, $16.63 a month (regional, up to 4 states, billed yearly), RFPMart, $16.67 a month (one state, the lowest state plan, billed yearly), GovDirections, $32.50 a month (your State, 1 state, billed yearly), Public Purchase, $33.25 a month (bid Syndication, starting price, billed yearly), Bid Banana, $40 a month (standard, 1 seat, billed yearly), HigherGov, $41.67 a month (starter, 1 user, billed yearly), BidSearch, $49 a month (pro, 1 user, billed monthly), BidNet Direct, $49.92 a month (local, 1 state, billed yearly), InstantMarkets, $60 a month (complete Access, billed yearly), Periscope S2G, $64.92 a month (premium State, 1 state, billed yearly up front) and CLEATUS, $78 a month (dATA + AI, 1 user, billed yearly). Victavio Pro is $99 a month, billed monthly. What you get for it: an AI that reads each notice and explains it in plain English, gives a fit score from 0 to 100 with the reasons, acts on your board when you ask, after you confirm, drafts RFI and Sources Sought responses on your letterhead and keeps your team on one board. Prices as of October 17, 2026.
How does Victavio's price compare with GovTribe?
GovTribe's lowest published plan is $1,900 a year per seat (about $158 a month), billed yearly; its own example prices 3 seats at $4,800 a year (about $400 a month). Victavio Pro is $99 a month and Team is $249 a month with 3 seats, both billed monthly. GovTribe is ahead on state and local data, forecasts and contacts. Prices as of October 17, 2026.
Which platforms do not publish their prices?
As of October 17, 2026, these ask for a demo or a quote: SamSearch, GovSpend, Deltek GovWin IQ, Bloomberg Government, Procurement Sciences, GovDash, Unanet GovCon CRM, Sweetspot, Federal Compass and BidPrime. Victavio's prices are on the Pricing page.
What does Victavio do that a bid list does not?
A bid list emails you a title and a link. Victavio reads each notice and explains it in plain English, gives a fit score from 0 to 100 with the reasons, acts on your board when you ask, after you confirm, drafts RFI and Sources Sought responses on your letterhead and keeps your team on one board. It never submits a bid, signs, registers or contacts a buyer for you. You click Submit.
Does Victavio cover state and local bids?
Today Victavio lists federal bids from every agency on SAM.gov. In progress: Texas ESBD, state boards, and local bids from the alert emails you forward. Platforms such as Bid Banana, CLEATUS, BidNet Direct and BidPrime already list state and local bids at scale.
Will Victavio submit bids or register for me?
No. Victavio never submits a bid, signs, registers or contacts a buyer for anyone. Its AI can fill in and prepare what it can while you watch, and you press the final button. SAM.gov registration is free.
Where are other platforms stronger than Victavio?
State and local breadth today (Bid Banana, CLEATUS, BidNet Direct, BidPrime, GovSpend), forecasts and analyst research (GovWin IQ, GovTribe, Federal Compass), grants, DIBBS and Canada (SamSearch, CLEATUS, Sweetspot), full proposal generators (SamSearch, GovDash, Sweetspot), CRM integrations (GovSpend, SamSearch, GovDash), and trials with no card (GovTribe, BidPrime, Federal Compass).
How did you check these facts?
We read each company's own pricing and product pages on October 17, 2026 and link every fact to its source. Yearly prices are divided by 12, and quote-only prices are marked, never guessed. Prices change, so check each company's site. Spot an error? Email support@victavio.com and we will fix it.

Ready when you are

See your own matches in 7 days, free.

Tell Victavio what you do. It finds the federal bids that fit and explains each one. Card required; cancel before day 8 and you pay nothing.